Contacts

 

Radiology Compliance Branch Manager 
Jenny Rollins
Phone (919) 814-2326
E-mail: jenny.rollins@dhhs.nc.gov
 
Inspection and Enforcement 
Lane Green,  Health Physicist (Piedmont Region)
Phone (980) 226-6328   Office Voicemail (919) 814-2333
E-mail: lane.green@dhhs.nc.gov
 
Inspection and Enforcement 
Jon Granger, Health Physicist (Raleigh Area Region)
Phone (919) 814-2323   
E-mail: jon.granger@dhhs.nc.gov
 
Inspection and Enforcement

Wendy  Moore, Health Physicist (Coastal Plains Region)
Office Voicemail   (919) 814-2336
E-mail: wendy.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Inspection and Enforcement 
Wynette Adams, Health Physicist (Mountain Region)
Office Voicemail  (919) 814-2329  
E-mail: wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
 
Inspection and Enforcement 
Regina Kissinger, Health Physicist (Mountain Region)
Office Voicemail  (919) 814-2335  
E-mail: regina.kissinger@dhhs.nc.gov
 
Administrative Assistant
Lynn Peeler, Administrative Assistant, Radiology Compliance Branch
Phone (919) 814-2322   
E-mail: lynn.peeler@dhhs.nc.gov

 

For QC questions please contact anyone from the mammography section.

NC Radiation Protection will no longer accept faxes after June 30, 2014. The Radiation Protection Section has dedicated e-mail addresses for submitting forms and inspection responses. Use of these will help speed the Section’s response time to your requests. To better serve you, please forward any and all completed correspondence to the following program(s) email addresses.

 

Mammography Home