Registration Service Providers Shielding Plan

Staff Directory

X-Ray, Mammography Inspections, Registration &

Shielding Plan Manager

Invoice & Billing Questions

Jenny Rollins
Via Phone: (919) 814-2326
Via E-mail: jenny.rollins@dhhs.nc.gov

Via Phone: (919) 814-2274
Via E-mail:
RPSPayments@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray & Mammography Executive Assistant

 Enforcement & Invoicing and Billing Coordinator

Lynn Peeler

Via Phone: (919) 814-2322

Via E-mail: lynn.peeler@dhhs.nc.gov

Jon Granger
Via Phone: (919) 814-2277
Via E-mail: jon.granger@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Inspection Region Staff

Regional Map

X-Ray Registration Coordinator

Mike Vidmar - Region 1 (Asheville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2255
Via E-mail: mike.vidmar@dhhs.nc.gov

Diane Singleton
Via Phone: (919) 814-2256
Via E-mail: diane.singleton@dhhs.nc.gov

Wynette Adams - Region 2 (Wilkesboro)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2329
Via E-mail: wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Install Forms & Disposal

Denise Cloninger - Region 3 (West Charlotte)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2330
Via E-mail: denise.cloninger@dhhs.nc.gov

Tammi Jones

Via Phone: (919) 814-2272
Via E-mail: tammi.jones@dhhs.nc.gov

Debra Doss - Region 4 (Winston Salem)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2331
Via E-mail: debra.doss@dhhs.nc.gov

New X-ray Service Provider Application

Beth Wagstaff - Region 5 (East Charlotte)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2337
Via E-mail: beth.wagstaff@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina Kissinger

Via Phone: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: regina.kissinger@dhhs.nc.gov

Sherri Stubbs - Region 6 (Greensboro/Chapel Hill)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2338

Via E-mail: sherri.stubbs@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Service Provider Amended Registration and Violation & X-Ray Mobile Location Form

Amy Harmon - Region 7 (West Raleigh/Durham)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2334
Via E-mail: amy.harmon@dhhs.nc.gov

Bennifer Pate

Via Phone:  (919) 814-2321

Via E-mail:  bennifer.pate@dhhs.nc.gov

Jeff Bethea Region 8 (Raleigh)

Via Phone: (919) 814-2320

Via E-mail: jeff.bethea@dhhs.nc.gov

Medical Overexposure Reporting & Allegation

Christy Britt - Region 9 (Wilmington)
Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2328

Via E-mail: christy.britt@dhhs.nc.gov

Jenny Rollins
Via Phone: (919) 814-2326
Via E-mail: jenny.rollins@dhhs.nc.gov

Barbara Dudley-Tune - Region 10 (Greenville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2332
Via E-mail:
barbara.dudley-tune@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray General Waivers & Handheld Waivers

Sonya Parker - Region 11 (Fayetteville)

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2323
Via E-mail: sonya.parker@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina Kissinger

Via Phone: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: regina.kissinger@dhhs.nc.gov

Mammography Inspectors

X-Ray Shielding Plan

Lane Green Charlotte

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2333
Via E-mail: lane.green@dhhs.nc.gov

Bennifer Pate

Via Phone:  (919) 814-2321

Via E-mail:  bennifer.pate@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina Kissinger Asheville

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2335
Via E-mail: regina.kissinger@dhhs.nc.gov

Kahee Kim
Via Phone: (919) 814-2324
Via E-mail: kahee.kim@dhhs.nc.gov

Wynette Adams - Wilkesboro

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2329
Via E-mail: wynette.adams@dhhs.nc.gov

X-Ray Dental Analyzer

Wendy Moore Greenville

Office Voice Mail: (919) 814-2336
Via E-mail: jon.granger@dhhs.nc.gov

Kahee Kim
Via Phone: (919) 814-2324
Via E-mail: kahee.kim@dhhs.nc.gov

 Revised 07/18/17